Mat.R's Log

Post your workouts
Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Thu Apr 12, 2012 7:12 am

12-Apr-2012

pullups: 12
rollouts on knees: 20
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Fri Apr 13, 2012 9:18 am

13-Apr-2012

pullups: 12
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Sat Apr 14, 2012 7:25 am

14-Apr-2012

pushups: 36
pullups: 12
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Sun Apr 15, 2012 6:44 am

15-Apr-2012

2km run
pushups: 36
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Mon Apr 16, 2012 4:51 am

16-Apr-2012

pushups: 36
pullups: 12
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Tue Apr 17, 2012 5:24 am

17-Apr-2012

run 2km
pullups: 12
pushups: 36
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:07 am

18-Apr-2012

pullups: 12
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Thu Apr 19, 2012 3:40 am

19-Apr-2012

run 2km
pullups: 12
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Fri Apr 20, 2012 5:07 am

20-Apr-2012

pullups: 12
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:33 am

21-Apr-2012

run 2km
pullups: 12
Make your habits make you.


Return to “Workout Logs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BullHammer