Conditioning log

Post your workouts
Colte94
Posts: 712
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:26 pm
Location: Davis, CA

Re: Conditioning log

Postby Colte94 » Thu Mar 01, 2012 12:35 pm

100 burpees - 8:55

Colte94
Posts: 712
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:26 pm
Location: Davis, CA

Re: Conditioning log

Postby Colte94 » Mon Mar 05, 2012 2:39 pm

ICT #4: 84%, 22:34

Colte94
Posts: 712
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:26 pm
Location: Davis, CA

Re: Conditioning log

Postby Colte94 » Fri Mar 09, 2012 9:43 am

90 box jump burpees - 11:33

Had to stop. If I make it to 90 and stop then I'm really hurting.

Colte94
Posts: 712
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:26 pm
Location: Davis, CA

Re: Conditioning log

Postby Colte94 » Sun Mar 11, 2012 8:57 am

100 burpees - 9:17

Colte94
Posts: 712
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:26 pm
Location: Davis, CA

Re: Conditioning log

Postby Colte94 » Fri Mar 16, 2012 6:42 am

100 box jump burpees - 12:42

PR

Colte94
Posts: 712
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:26 pm
Location: Davis, CA

Re: Conditioning log

Postby Colte94 » Sat Mar 24, 2012 12:45 am

100 box jump burpees - 12:54

Colte94
Posts: 712
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:26 pm
Location: Davis, CA

Re: Conditioning log

Postby Colte94 » Mon Mar 26, 2012 1:33 pm

100 burpees, +20lb. vest - 13:10

Colte94
Posts: 712
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:26 pm
Location: Davis, CA

Re: Conditioning log

Postby Colte94 » Wed Mar 28, 2012 7:28 am

ICT #4 from NG - 84%, 22:47

Colte94
Posts: 712
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:26 pm
Location: Davis, CA

Re: Conditioning log

Postby Colte94 » Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:44 am

100 burpees - 8:39

Colte94
Posts: 712
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:26 pm
Location: Davis, CA

Re: Conditioning log

Postby Colte94 » Thu Apr 05, 2012 12:51 pm

100 burpees - 8:50


Return to “Workout Logs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users