Mat.R's Log

Post your workouts
Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Tue Jul 24, 2012 4:34 am

24-Jul-2012

pushups: 30
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Thu Aug 02, 2012 7:18 pm

3-Aug-2012

pushups: 30,30
pullups: 10
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Sat Aug 04, 2012 3:34 am

4-Aug-2012

pushups: 30
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Sun Aug 05, 2012 4:07 am

5-Aug-2012

pushups: 30
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Mon Aug 06, 2012 6:54 am

6-Aug-2012

back squats 50kg: 50
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Sun Aug 12, 2012 6:21 am

12-Aug-2012

pushups: 30
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Mon Aug 13, 2012 6:04 am

13-Aug-2012

pushups: 30
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Wed Aug 15, 2012 6:47 am

15-Aug-2012

pullups: 8
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Sat Aug 18, 2012 6:45 am

18-Aug-2012

pullups: 9
Make your habits make you.

Mat.R
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:43 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: Mat.R's Log

Postby Mat.R » Sun Aug 19, 2012 1:18 am

19-Aug-2012

pushups: 30
Make your habits make you.


Return to “Workout Logs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users