cboog's log

Post your workouts
User avatar
cboog
Posts: 1678
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 5:31 pm

Re: cboog's log

Postby cboog » Fri Sep 30, 2011 6:00 am

Core

A. Push Ups
4x50

User avatar
cboog
Posts: 1678
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 5:31 pm

Re: cboog's log

Postby cboog » Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:04 pm

A. HICT
20 minutes

B. Dips
Pull Ups
8..3, 8,7
Push Ups
16..6, 16,14

Core

User avatar
cboog
Posts: 1678
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 5:31 pm

Re: cboog's log

Postby cboog » Tue Oct 18, 2011 12:30 pm

A. Cardio HR 120
30 minutes

B. DB C&P
5x3,2,2,2,1

C. Rows
3x8

D. Step Ups
GHR
3x

Farmer Walks

Core

User avatar
cboog
Posts: 1678
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 5:31 pm

Re: cboog's log

Postby cboog » Thu Oct 20, 2011 12:03 pm

A. HICT
20 minutes

B. Dips
Pull Ups
Push Ups
Core
8x

User avatar
cboog
Posts: 1678
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 5:31 pm

Re: cboog's log

Postby cboog » Sat Oct 22, 2011 4:24 am

A. 3 mile jog

B. Pull Ups
Dips
Push Ups
5x

User avatar
cboog
Posts: 1678
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 5:31 pm

Re: cboog's log

Postby cboog » Mon Oct 24, 2011 11:52 am

A. HICT
20 minutes

B. Dips
Pull Ups
Push Ups
Core
8x

User avatar
cboog
Posts: 1678
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 5:31 pm

Re: cboog's log

Postby cboog » Tue Oct 25, 2011 11:35 am

A. 2 mile run

B. 1 Arm DB Incline BP
3x

C. Standing 1 Arm Row
3x

D. Neider Press
3x

Farmer Walk

Core

User avatar
cboog
Posts: 1678
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 5:31 pm

Re: cboog's log

Postby cboog » Wed Oct 26, 2011 11:08 am

A. Pull Ups
Dips
Push Ups
400 meter run
2x

B. Pull Ups
Dips
Push Ups
800 meter run
Pull Ups
Dips
Push Ups

Joe Bloggs
Posts: 210
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2011 8:31 am

Re: cboog's log

Postby Joe Bloggs » Wed Oct 26, 2011 7:03 pm

have you seen big strength increases over the last couple of years? i see youve had this log awhile so was just wondering. good job :mozilla_smile:

User avatar
cboog
Posts: 1678
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 5:31 pm

Re: cboog's log

Postby cboog » Thu Oct 27, 2011 12:12 pm

A. Cardio
30 minutes

B. BP
Shoulder Circuit
Row
3x8

Farmer and Suitcase Carries

Core


Return to “Workout Logs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users